Canadian Global Goaltending Camps

 

General Terms and Conditions

Unless and insofar as there are no mandatory legal provisions to the contrary, these terms and conditions apply to all agreements regarding events by Canadian Global Goaltending Camps (CGGC represented by Jurga Balilionyte) and their customers (hereinafter also referred to as "customers" or "contract partners") and all other business partners of CGGC (also external companies or vicarious agents), on the other hand, is used in the context of events, unless otherwise agreed in writing.

The participants / legal guardians/customers hereby agree that Organization Canadian Global Goaltending Camps (CGGC) as well as the associated trainers, employees and organizers assume no liability for personal injury and property damage of any kind and cause.

Sports activities in the camp are at your own risk. We are in no way liable for damage or injuries caused by accidents in the CGGC training camp, even if they happen in the group in the presence of our employees. Each participant must have health and liability insurance for camps in Germany and abroad, children and young people through their legal guardians. We recommend that you take out appropriate accident insurance.

With his signature, the participant / legal guardian confirms that the participant is in very good health and is not subject to any physical restrictions or impairments that prevent him from participating in all program activities. A medical health check is recommended.

If a participant becomes ill or injured during the event, the participant or his or her legal guardians authorize the provider to take all necessary steps and actions for safe, appropriate treatment and / or his home transportation. Should the provider incur costs due to the emergency medical care of a participant, the participant or their legal guardians declare their willingness to reimburse them immediately.

Participation in the training is only permitted with appropriate ice hockey equipment. We advise you to check the hockey equipment for completeness and fit before starting the training. Our trainers can help you with questions or uncertainty.

 

Entering the ice rink is only permitted with the appropriate equipment during training. It is mandatory to wear a helmet during the entire training!

 

In addition, the participant / legal guardian / customer hereby revocably agrees that photo and film recordings will be made during the camp, on which the participant may also be shown individually during camp activities. These can be published as part of the reporting and, if necessary, for use on the Canadian Global Goaltending Camps (CGGC) homepage as well as the Banff Hockey Academy (BHA) websites, Facebook and Instagram, and without restriction of the spatial, content or temporal area of ​​use and in particular repeated also for the purposes of own advertising.

 

Spectators / parents / friends / family members are only allowed to stay in the protected areas, as there is a risk of injury from flying pucks. We cannot accept any liability for this.

 

If the participant / legal guardian / customer observes unusual actions or significant dangers while participating in the camp, he will immediately inform the coaches.

Cancellation conditions:

If the participant / customer already has a permanent place in our camp, but has still canceled in the last weeks before the camp, we unfortunately have to charge you part of the camp costs as a cancellation fee.

 

Processing fee is 50 euros.

Cancellation 3 weeks or more before the camp: 20% (with a health certificate 10%).

Cancellation 2 weeks before the camp: 50% (with a 40% health certificate).

Cancellation 1 week before the camp: no reimbursement of fees.

 

** Of course, a friend of yours can also take part in the camp in your place - then there are no cancellation fees.

 

** If there is a waiting list and someone can take your place, we will give you back your paid money for the camp.

 

I agree to the usual terms and conditions for participating in the CGGC training.

With my signature, I confirm that I have read, understood and accepted all of the above conditions of participation and the disclaimer from CGGC.

Copyright CGGC © Hockey made 2019

Canadian Global Goaltending Camps

 

AGB - Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

Sofern und soweit nicht zwingende gesetzliche Bestimmungen entgegenstehen finden diese Geschäftsbedingungen auf alle Vereinbarungen bezüglich Veranstaltungen von Canadian Global Goaltending Camps(CGGC vertreten von Jurga Balilionyte) und ihren Kunden (in der Folge auch „Kunden“ oder „Vertragspartner“ genannt) sowie allen übrigen Geschäftspartnern von CGGC (auch Fremdfirmen oder Erfüllungsgehilfen) andererseits im Rahmen von Veranstaltungen Anwendung, soweit nicht anderes schriftlich vereinbart wurde.

Die Teilnehmer/Erziehungsberechtigte/Kunden erklären sich hiermit einverstanden, dass Organization Canadian Global Goaltending Camps(CGGC) sowie die dazugehörigen Trainer, Mitarbeiter und Organisatoren für Personenschäden und Sachschäden jeglicher Art und Ursache keine Haftung übernehmen. 

Die sportliche Betätigung im Camp erfolgt ausschließlich auf eigene Gefahr. Für Schäden oder Verletzungen, die durch Unfälle im CGGC Trainingscamp entstehen, haften wir in keinem Falle, auch dann nicht, wenn sie in der Gruppe im Beisein unserer Mitarbeiter passieren. Jeder Teilnehmer muss für Camps im Inland und Ausland kranken- und haftpflichtversichert sein, Kinder und Jugendliche über ihre Erziehungsberechtigten. Wir empfehlen den Abschluss einer entsprechenden Unfallversicherung.

Der Teilnehmer/Erziehungsberechtigte bestätigt mit seiner Unterschrift, dass sich der Teilnehmer in einer sehr guten gesundheitlichen Verfassung befindet und keinen körperlichen Einschränkungen oder Beeinträchtigungen unterliegt, die ihn daran hindern, an allen Programmtätigkeiten teilzunehmen. Ein ärztlicher Gesundheitscheck wird empfohlen.

Wird ein Teilnehmer während der Veranstaltung krank oder verletzt sich, so bevollmächtigen der Teilnehmer bzw. seine Erziehungsberechtigten den Anbieter alle notwendigen Schritte und Aktionen für eine sichere, angemessene Behandlung und/oder seinen Heimtransport zu veranlassen. Sollten dem Anbieter durch eine medizinische Notfallversorgung eines Teilnehmers Kosten entstehen, so erklären sich der Teilnehmer bzw. seine Erziehungsberechtigten bereit, diese umgehend zu erstatten.

Die Trainingsteilnahme ist nur mit entsprechender Eishockeyausrüstung erlaubt. Wir weisen darauf hin die Eishockeyausrüstung vor dem Trainingsstart auf Vollständigkeit und Passform zu überprüfen. Bei Fragen oder Unsicherheit können Ihnen unsere Trainer helfen.

 

Während des Trainingsbetrieb ist das Betreten der Eisfläche nur mit entsprechender Ausrüstung erlaubt. Es besteht absolute Helmpflicht während des gesamten Trainings!

 

Zusätzlich stimmt der Teilnehmer/Erziehungsberechtigte/Kunden hiermit widerruflich zu, dass während des Camps Foto- und Filmaufnahmen angefertigt werden, auf denen ggf. auch der Teilnehmer individuell bei Campaktivitäten abgebildet wird. Diese können im Rahmen der Berichterstattung und ggf. zur Nutzung auf der Homepage der Canadian Global Goaltending Camps(CGGC) als auch Banff Hockey Academy(BHA) Webseiten, Facebook und Instagram veröffentlicht werden und zwar ohne Beschränkung des räumlichen, inhaltlichen oder zeitlichen Verwendungsbereichs und insbesondere wiederholt auch zu Zwecken der eigenen Werbung.

 

Der Aufenthalt von Zuschauern/Eltern/Freunden/Familienangehörigen ist nur in den geschützten Bereichen erlaubt, da durch herumfliegende Pucks Verletzungsgefahr besteht. Wir können hierfür keine Haftung übernehmen.

 

Wenn der Teilnehmer/Erziehungsberechtigte/Kunde während der Teilnahme am Camp ungewöhnliche Aktionen oder bedeutende Gefahren beobachte, teilt er das sofort den Trainern mit.

Storno Bedingungen:

Wenn der Teilnehmer/Kunde bereits einen festen Platz in unserem Camp hat, und sich aber in den letzten Wochen vor dem Camp doch noch abmeldet, müssen wir dir leider einen Teil der Campkosten als Stornogebühren verrechnen. 

 

Bearbeitungsgebühr ist 50 Euro. 

Storno 3 Wochen oder mehr vor dem Camp: 20% (mit Krankenschein 10%).

Storno 2 Wochen vor dem Camp: 50% (mit Krankenschein 40%).

Storno 1 Wochen vor dem Camp: keine Gebührenerstattung.

 

**Selbstverständlich kann auch ein Bekannter von dir an deiner Stelle an dem Camp teilnehmen - dann fallen keine Storno gebühren an.  

 

**Wenn es eine Warte liste gibt und jemand kann dein Platz nehmen, dann geben wir dir dein bezahltes Geld für das Camp zurück.

 

Ich bin mit den angegebenen üblichen Bedingungen und Voraussetzungen zur Teilnahme am CGGC Training einverstanden. 

Ich bestätige mit meiner Unterschrift, dass ich die alle oben genannten Teilnahmebedingungen und den Haftungsausschluss von CGGC gelesen, verstanden und akzeptiert habe.